Douglas Lilburn

Lilburn Trust Student Awards

The Lilburn Trust is proud to fund an annual set of composition/performance awards at five New Zealand universities - Auckland, Waikato, New Zealand School of Music (Victoria/Massey), Canterbury and Otago. A list of recipients can be found here.

Recent Recipients

If you have previously received an Award please submit your details.